WAKEFIELD, Mass. (WWLP) – The Massachusetts Board of Registration in Medicine has taken disciplinary motion towards the medical licenses of 3 physicians.

In accordance to the board, the subsequent actions have been taken against the healthcare licenses of Edgar W. Robertson, M.D., Diana N. Wood, M.D. and Laurence J. Cibley, M.D.

The board and Dr. Edgar W. Robertson have agreed to end his health care license following he engaged in disruptive habits with colleagues. The board mentioned Dr. Robertson particularly made use of unprofessional language in and out of the crisis home. He was initial accredited to apply medication in Massachusetts on August 22, 1974. Dr. Robertson now methods medication in Peabody.

Dr. Diana M. Wooden announced her resignation and the board has authorised to retired her license to observe medicine. Dr. Wood was to start with certified to follow medicine in the condition on May perhaps 27, 1992 and final practiced at Melrose-Wakefield Healthcare facility and Tufts Clinical Middle.

The board also acknowledged the resignation of Dr. Laurence J. Cibley’s ideal to renew his healthcare license. He was accredited to apply medication in the Commonwealth from August 15, 1980 to July 7, 2019. He last practiced in Mississippi and is licensed to practice medication in Texas.